Breakin All The House Rules (minimal, tech house & electro) free mp3 download

Style:House, Progressive House, Acid House, Tech House, Deep House, Tribal House, Hard House, Hip-Hop, Electro House
Venue:Suite 3 Studios
Size:107.12 MB
Bitrate:192 kb/s

93 votes
Post comment
Post comment

Friends & Family,

This 15 track mix is a builder of Minimal, Tech House, Electro House & Hip-House.

"Summer In Ibiza 3" Coming In July!

Recorded on a Pioneer DJM-3000, Pioneer CDJ-1000MK2 using SoundTrack Pro on a Mac Pro 6G of RAM.

No editing or mastering was done.


1. Tigerskin - What

2. Dole & Kom - This Is Our Night

3. In Out - In Out (vox mix)

4. Piemont - Carbonat

5. Piece Process - San Francisco [looq records]

6. Makossa & Megablast - Que Pasa

7. Cagney & Lacey - Your Girl Pukes All Over The Dance Floor

8. Jaymen - Ohh La Lishious (dub mix)
"Jesse's fav bad ass electro track"

9. Switch - Get Ya Dub On

10. Herve - (I Can) Get Down

11. T-Rek - Fuck House

12. Hijack - Hi Jackin (herve's fuck fuck mix) "Jesse's Fav Producer!"

13. Jesse Garcia - Off Da Hook
"Lively's fav bad ass electro track"

14. Mr. X vs. Tube and Berger - Buttonpusher / Button Pusher
"The Dirty Duo's fav bad ass EP"

15. Blake Jarrell vs Dane Cook - Dude I Just Wanna Dance