Tawdry Tales

Size:182.58 MB
Bitrate:320 kb/s
Warning:Explicit language
Post comment
Post comment

1. Naughty Girl (Luke Walker Remix) - Magik Johnson

2. California Soul (Raul Rincon Remix) - Riot Act

3. Love To - Dave Robertson

4. Right About Now (Gaudino & Jenna Remix) - Mousse T. featuring Emma Lanford

5. In Out (Vocal Mix) In Out featuring Billy Newton Davis and MelleeFresh

6. Love Is (Kaskde Remix) - Jay-J & Mark Grant with Latrice

7. Don't You Forget About Me (Jakob Carrison remix) - Simple Minds

8. Foolish (Bimbo Jones Remix) - Tyler James

9. A Message For The DJ (Jimpster Red Light Remix) - Delano Smith featuring Diamondancer

10. Bad Girls Go To Hell - Hakan Lidbo featuring 2KHz

11. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Club Mix) - Max Graham vs. Yes

12. Just The Way You Are (Full Intention Club Mix) - Milky

13. So Free (Mr. Aurel's Very Deep And Pure Extension) - The Timewriter introducing Jay