Style:Progressive Breaks
Size:109.63 MB
Bitrate:192 kb/s

20 votes
Post comment
Post comment

A new one for you. Again, some stormers in this set and I really love this one.

It debuted on Indiesoundz FNL on 3 Feb and is now available on Mixdepot for your downloadable delectation.

The usual array of samples, fx and post-production featuring: Sean Bean, David Tenant, Battlestar Galactica, Adrian Maben & Brad Pitt.


P.S. Any donations much appreciated. But even if you can't/won't/don't, still enjoy the ride.

1. M83 - Moonchild
2. Joel Armstrong - Serenity (Original Mix)
3. Shiloh - Mana (Original Mix)
4. These Two Guys - 33 Rev (Blake Jarrell & Starkid's Crunker Mix)
5. Andrew Kelly - Something Happens (Damien Heck's Hot Ban D-toh Mix)
6. Depeche Mode - Precious (Sasha's Gargantuan Vocal Full Version)
7. Paul Hartnoll - Ignition
8. Deepsky feat Marc Mitchell - Lost in the Moment (The Emissary's Diplomatic Approach)
9. Steve May - Sublimate (Breaks Mix)
10. Dan F - Namonamo
11. Mortar & Pestle - Itsachickthing (Luke Chable Remix)
12. Plass - Shine On (Original Mix)