DownTIME : Proton Sessions : 001

Venue:Proton Radio
Size:300.00 MB
Bitrate:320 kb/s
Warning:This mix is not hosted by MixDepot. If you have problems downloading, please contact the artist.

5 votes

every 3rd Monday on Proton Radio

01 The Future Sound Of London - Among Myselves [Astralwerks Records]
02 Amorphous Androgynous - In Mind [Astralwerks Records]
03 The Orb - Orbisonia [LSD]
04 Trentmoller - Miss You (Lulu Rouge ft. Asger Baden Remix) [Audiomatique]
05 Beaumont Hannant - Oblique [General Production Recordings]
06 Solaris - Travel Around The World [Bonzai Elemental]
07 Pablo Bolivar, Garcynoise - Not2 [Justified Noise Recordings]
08 The Future Sound Of London - Eyes Pop Skin Explodes Everybody Dead [Astralwerks Records]
09 Yosebu - Monogramm [Klik Records]
10 Vancouver Symphony Orchestra - Adagio For Strings [Atlantic Records]
11 The Orb - High Noon [LSD]
12 The Future Sound Of London - Amoeba [Astralwerks Records]
13 DjKiRA - King Of The Bong (Bellevue Edit) [CDR]
14 Massive Attack v Mad Professor - Trinity Dub [Circa Records]
15 DjKiRA and James Warren feat. Rachel Lamb - Taking Control (DjKiRA's Instrumental Chillout Mix) [Portable Magic]
16 Vangelis - Tears In rain [Atlantic Records]
17 Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Michael Woods Ambient Remix) [Lost Language]
18 Vangelis - Song Of The Seas [Warner Music]
19 The Orb - The Dream [LSD]
20 Massive Attack v Mad Professor - Radiation Ruling The Nation [Circa Records]
21 Deep Forest - Sweet Lullaby (Filet-O-Gang Earth Mix) [Colombia]
22 Beaumont Hannant - Mind Colours [General Production Recordings]
23 Paradigm Shift - Lullaby (Sunrise Mix) [N*Soul]
24 Liquid - Rise [XL Recordings]